Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Preston City Council
- Supplier
- Ford and Slater Ltd.
- Value
- £118,983.60
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Skip loaders (CPV 34142200)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date4 Dec 2025
- Published22 Dec 2025Published 18 days after the contract date
Description
Spec 1 - 1 x 18t Skip Wagon
About the supplier
Ford and Slater Ltd.: every public contract they have won.