Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Durham County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Lookers Group
- Value
- £214,669.80
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Vans (CPV 34136000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date23 Oct 2025
- Published31 Oct 2025Published 8 days after the contract date
Description
1 x Hilux double cab; 9 x Nissan Primastar Van
About the supplier
Lookers Group: every public contract they have won.