Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Torus Group
- Supplier
- Rothwell Plumbing Services SME
- Value
- £750,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Fuel & energy · Solar photovoltaic modules (CPV 09331200)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date31 May 2026
- Published10 Jul 2026Published 40 days after the contract date
Description
Solar PV Installation, Remedial and Maintenance Works
About the supplier
Rothwell Plumbing Services: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 03382494).