Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Torus Group
- Supplier
- Womble Bond Dickinson UK LLP SME
- Value
- £37,200
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Legal services (CPV 79100000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date24 Apr 2026
- Published5 May 2026Published 11 days after the contract date
Description
Moss Nook Phase 4
About the supplier
Womble Bond Dickinson UK LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC317661).