Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Torus Group
- Supplier
- A & S Contractors (NW) Limited SME
- Value
- £50,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Repair & maintenance · Repair and maintenance services (CPV 50000000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date7 Apr 2026
- Published9 Jun 2026Published 63 days after the contract date
Description
Emergency Repairs and Defect Support
About the supplier
A & S Contractors (NW) Limited: every public contract they have won.