Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Torus Group
- Supplier
- Paddock Johnson Partnership SME
- Value
- £34,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Architecture & engineering · Architectural design services (CPV 71220000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date7 Aug 2023
- Published11 Nov 2025Published 827 days after the contract date
Description
Architectural Services
About the supplier
Paddock Johnson Partnership: every public contract they have won.