Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- British Business Bank plc · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- VodaFone Limited
- Value
- £26,439
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Postal & telecoms services · Telecommunications services (CPV 64200000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date8 Jun 2026
- Published20 Jul 2026Published 42 days after the contract date
Description
Mobile Voice Service and Mobile Data Connectivity - Vodafone Public Sector Traveller. British Business Bank (BBB) utilised the Crown Commercial Services (CCS) RM6261 Mobile voice and data services Lot 1 Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk.
About the supplier
VodaFone Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01471587).