Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Flagship Housing Group · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- AKW Medi-Care Ltd
- Value
- £120,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction materials · Building materials (CPV 44111000)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date24 Oct 2024
- Published27 Feb 2025Published 126 days after the contract date
Description
Supply of Adapted Bathroom Equipment
About the supplier
AKW Medi-Care Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02764920).