Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Torus Group
- Supplier
- Bupa Healthcare Services Limited
- Value
- £43,956.86
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Health & social care · Company health services (CPV 85147000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date2 Apr 2025
- Published16 Apr 2025Published 14 days after the contract date
Description
Cash plan Renewal 2025-26
About the supplier
Bupa Healthcare Services Limited: every public contract they have won.