Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Torus Group
- Supplier
- Furniture Resource Centre Limited SME
- Value
- £4,800,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Furniture & domestic appliances · Furniture (CPV 39100000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date31 Jan 2025
- Published13 Feb 2025Published 13 days after the contract date
Description
Furnished Tenancies Additional information: The contract includes an initial term of three years, with an optional extension of one year. The end date reflects the maximum term if the extension is exercised.
About the supplier
Furniture Resource Centre Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02296329).