Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Durham County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Lookers Group
- Value
- £344,098.50
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Minibuses (CPV 34114400)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date28 Aug 2025
- Published5 Sep 2025Published 8 days after the contract date
Description
5 x L4 H2 FWD Minibuses with Stanford Conversion
About the supplier
Lookers Group: every public contract they have won.