Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Amplius Living · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- CDW Limited
- Value
- £231,598
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- IT services · IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support (CPV 72000000)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date26 Jan 2026
- Published4 Mar 2026Published 37 days after the contract date
Description
Provision of Cyber Security Services.
About the supplier
CDW Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02465350).