Procedure
Procedure as published: Other - Not Disclosed.
Key facts
- Supplier
- F R Sharrock Limited
- Value
- £6,150
- Procedure
- Other - Not Disclosed
- Sector
- Agricultural machinery · Mowers (CPV 16310000)
- Region
- West Midlands
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date13 Oct 2025
- Published24 Oct 2025Published 11 days after the contract date
Description
1 x Etesia Hydro 80 (New)
About the supplier
F R Sharrock Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00599323).