Procedure
Procedure as published: Other - Not Specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Digital Devices Limited SME
- Value
- £30,746.40
- Procedure
- Other - Not Specified
- Sector
- Office & computing equipment · Desktop computer (CPV 30213300)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date6 Nov 2025
- Published14 Jan 2026Published 69 days after the contract date
Description
Purchase of sixty Lenovo PCs Additional information: CCS Framework RM6098
About the supplier
Digital Devices Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 05901479).