Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Durham County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Lookers Group
- Value
- £164,019
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Panel vans (CPV 34136200)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date9 Apr 2026
- Published10 Apr 2026Published 1 day after the contract date
Description
5 x 3.5t L2-H2 Medium Roof Panel Van FWD
About the supplier
Lookers Group: every public contract they have won.