Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Torus Group
- Supplier
- EVouchers Limited
- Value
- £61,779
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Community & personal services · Other community, social and personal services (CPV 98000000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date15 Nov 2024
- Published7 Feb 2025Published 84 days after the contract date
Description
Supplying emergency fuel vouchers to customers
About the supplier
EVouchers Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 14159254).