Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Torus Group
- Supplier
- City Health Care Partnership CIC SME
- Value
- £180,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Health & social care · Community health services (CPV 85323000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date21 Mar 2025
- Published10 Apr 2025Published 20 days after the contract date
Description
Healthy Neighbours Project
About the supplier
City Health Care Partnership CIC: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 06273905).