Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Wigan Metropolitan Borough Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Ford Retail T/A Trust Ford
- Value
- £35,010.26
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Panel vans (CPV 34136200)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date30 Jun 2025
- Published29 Jul 2025Published 29 days after the contract date
Description
1 x 3.5t L3H3 Panel Van
About the supplier
Ford Retail T/A Trust Ford: every public contract they have won.