Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Bath and North East Somerset Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Ford Retail T/A Trust Ford
- Value
- £31,296.80
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Pick-ups (CPV 34131000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date10 Jul 2025
- Published29 Jul 2025Published 19 days after the contract date
Description
1 x 4x4 Pickup
About the supplier
Ford Retail T/A Trust Ford: every public contract they have won.