Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Volkswagen Group
- Value
- £520,093.12
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Motor vehicles (CPV 34100000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date23 Feb 2025
- Published1 May 2025Published 67 days after the contract date
Description
Purchase of 16 non-operational Skoda Kodiaq Additional information: CCS Framework: RM6244
About the supplier
Volkswagen Group: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00514809).