Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- British Business Bank plc · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Xonetic Limited
- Value
- £170,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Architecture & engineering · Technical analysis or consultancy services (CPV 71621000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date26 May 2025
- Published16 Jun 2025Published 21 days after the contract date
Description
For the provision of Data Programme Support & Technology Strategy Consulting Support This was procured in line with the Banks standing financial instructions (SFIs)
About the supplier
Xonetic Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02926318).