Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Essex Police, Fire & Crime Commissioner Fire & Rescue Authority · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Academia The technology group SME
- Value
- £98,041.50
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Office & computing equipment · Computer equipment and supplies (CPV 30200000)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date25 Feb 2025
- Published25 Mar 2025Published 28 days after the contract date
Description
Laptop Hardware Purchase. Purchase agreement for the Laptop Hardware Refresh. Contract award notice is for the purchase of Lenovo 21M7002MUK laptops from a further competition process via the KCS Y21028 IT Hardware Lot 2 The Provision of New IT Hardware Products framework. The contract is for a supply of hardware only with it's included warranty as per original specification.
About the supplier
Academia The technology group: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 04771037).