Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Durham County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Lookers Group
- Value
- £103,832.03
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Panel vans (CPV 34136200)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date31 Jul 2025
- Published1 Aug 2025Published 1 day after the contract date
Description
Spec 1 - 1 x Hilux 4x4 Pick-up. Spec 2 - 2 x Nissan Interstar Panel Vans
About the supplier
Lookers Group: every public contract they have won.