Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Torus Group
- Value
- £187,603.63
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · License management software package (CPV 48218000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date3 Nov 2025
- Published18 Nov 2025Published 15 days after the contract date
Description
Provision of Omnissa Horizon
About the supplier
Central Networks and Technologies Limited: every public contract they have won.