Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- St Helens Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- F R Sharrock Limited
- Value
- £53,115
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Agricultural machinery · Mowers (CPV 16310000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date28 Jan 2026
- Published11 Feb 2026Published 14 days after the contract date
Description
1 x Remote Control Mower (New)
About the supplier
F R Sharrock Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00599323).