Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Student Loans Company · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Teleperformance Limited
- Value
- £82,600,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Customer services (CPV 79342300)
- Region
- Scotland
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date17 Dec 2024
- Published15 Apr 2025Published 119 days after the contract date
Description
Provision of an onshore (UK) Contact Centre(s) providing inbound telephone calls and Live Chat and assessing support will be the primary services required. We are looking for a sole Supplier who will provide the Services, from their own UK Contact Centres, in parallel to SLC providing services from its Contact Centres
About the supplier
Teleperformance Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02060289).