Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Wigan Metropolitan Borough Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- F R Sharrock Limited
- Value
- £12,885
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction & mining machinery · Grounds-maintenance equipment (CPV 43325100)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date12 Mar 2025
- Published9 May 2025Published 58 days after the contract date
Description
Spec 1 - 1 x Logic Towed Spreader (New)
About the supplier
F R Sharrock Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00599323).