Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Durham County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Ford and Slater Ltd.
- Value
- £953,675
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Road sweepers (CPV 34921100)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date8 Jan 2026
- Published16 Jan 2026Published 8 days after the contract date
Description
5 x LHD Sweepers
About the supplier
Ford and Slater Ltd.: every public contract they have won.