Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Durham County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Ford and Slater Ltd.
- Value
- £109,709
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Specialist vehicles (CPV 34114000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date5 Dec 2025
- Published23 Dec 2025Published 18 days after the contract date
Description
Spec 1 - 1 x 4x2 7.5t Mulilift Hook Loader Vehicle c/w 2 x Hooklift Skip Bodies
About the supplier
Ford and Slater Ltd.: every public contract they have won.