Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- British Business Bank plc · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Simmons & Simmons Llp
- Value
- £500,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Legal services (CPV 79100000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date29 Jan 2025
- Published18 Mar 2025Published 48 days after the contract date
Description
Legal service BBB which have been procured in line with the banks standard financial instructions
About the supplier
Simmons & Simmons Llp: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC352713).