Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Essex Police, Fire & Crime Commissioner Fire & Rescue Authority · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Softcat PLC
- Value
- £679,030.60
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Office & computing equipment · Computer equipment and supplies (CPV 30200000)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date31 Jan 2025
- Published25 Mar 2025Published 53 days after the contract date
Description
Notice for the purchase of 53 Multitone Station End Equipment terminal consoles for the Essex Fire and Rescue Service fire stations. Purchased as a direct award via the KCS Y21028 IT hardware Lot 1 The Provision of New IT Hardware Products framework.
About the supplier
Softcat PLC: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02174990).