Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Essex Police, Fire & Crime Commissioner Fire & Rescue Authority · Body governed by public law
- Value
- £212,800
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Office & computing equipment · Tablet computer (CPV 30213200)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date24 Jun 2025
- Published5 Aug 2025Published 42 days after the contract date
Description
Hardware purchase of Tablets and docking stations. Purchase of Panasonic FZ-G2 Mark 3 tablets with docking stations. This was a further competition award sourced via the KCS IT Hardware Y21028 Framework lot 1 for IT hardware. This is a supply only contract.
About the supplier
Centerprise International Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01738519).