Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Torus Group
- Supplier
- Savills
- Value
- £54,712.80
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Architecture & engineering · Construction project management services (CPV 71541000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date13 Jun 2025
- Published30 Jun 2025Published 17 days after the contract date
Description
Lancots Lane - Employers Agent
About the supplier
Savills: every public contract they have won.