Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- New Forest District Council · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Lookers Group
- Value
- £52,213
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Vans (CPV 34136000)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date2 Apr 2025
- Published24 Apr 2025Published 22 days after the contract date
Description
1 x 3.5t Luton with Tail Lift
About the supplier
Lookers Group: every public contract they have won.