Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- IndigoFitness Ltd SME
- Value
- £34,871.41
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Sports, games & art materials · Fitness equipments (CPV 37440000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date3 Dec 2024
- Published12 Dec 2024Published 9 days after the contract date
Description
Provision of one container gym facility with cardiovascular equipment, lifting bay, free weights and squat racks
About the supplier
IndigoFitness Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 03286177).