Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- East Staffordshire Borough Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- KOMPAN Ltd SME
- Value
- £435,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Sports, games & art materials · Playground equipment (CPV 37535200)
- Region
- West Midlands
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date13 Jan 2025
- Published4 Feb 2025Published 22 days after the contract date
Description
East Staffordshire Borough Council is inviting submissions for expansion and modernisation of the play offer across the borough. Additional information: https://www.delta-esourcing.com/delta/viewNotice.html?noticeId=922600091
About the supplier
KOMPAN Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01704623).