Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Leeds City Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Lookers Group
- Value
- £31,082.95
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Passenger cars (CPV 34110000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date30 Apr 2026
- Published15 May 2026Published 15 days after the contract date
Description
1 x AWD Electric Car
About the supplier
Lookers Group: every public contract they have won.