Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- London Borough of Hackney · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Lookers Group
- Value
- £124,063.49
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Vans (CPV 34136000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date24 Nov 2025
- Published30 Jan 2026Published 67 days after the contract date
Description
Up to 89 x LCVs (27805)
About the supplier
Lookers Group: every public contract they have won.