Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Durham County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Lookers Group
- Value
- £51,349.50
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Passenger cars (CPV 34110000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date3 Dec 2025
- Published23 Dec 2025Published 20 days after the contract date
Description
Spec 1 - 2 x 2.5t 4x4 Nissan Xtrail
About the supplier
Lookers Group: every public contract they have won.