Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Torus Group
- Supplier
- Curtins Consulting Limited SME
- Value
- £32,211
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Architecture & engineering · Building consultancy services (CPV 71315200)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date3 Feb 2025
- Published4 Mar 2025Published 29 days after the contract date
Description
RAAC Housing Stock Survey & Desktop Review
About the supplier
Curtins Consulting Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02054159).