Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Northumbria University · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Aptus Construction Ltd SME
- Value
- £4,865,517.98
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction work · Construction work for university buildings (CPV 45214400)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date1 Apr 2025
- Published8 May 2025Published 37 days after the contract date
Description
Design, redevelopment and fit out of Durant Hall to provide specialist flexible teaching space. Additional information: This is a direct award against PAGABO AVP RKLT 2002 Framework, Lot 3 Northumberland and Tyne & Wear. The awarded value includes VAT
About the supplier
Aptus Construction Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 06252917).