Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- The Royal Parks Ltd · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Crown Oil Ltd SME
- Value
- £600,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Fuel & energy · Fuel oils (CPV 09135000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date31 Jul 2024
- Published24 Apr 2025Published 267 days after the contract date
Description
The provision of HVO fuel for Richmond Nursery
About the supplier
Crown Oil Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01315556).