Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Amplius Living · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- BT plc
- Value
- £1,105,182
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- IT services · Internet service providers ISP (CPV 72411000)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date9 Dec 2025
- Published19 Feb 2026Published 72 days after the contract date
Description
Provision of Network Services.
About the supplier
BT plc: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 04190816).