Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- The Royal Parks Ltd · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Eight Point Eight Limited SME
- Value
- £45,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Signage (CPV 34928470)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date5 Mar 2025
- Published28 Mar 2025Published 23 days after the contract date
Description
Signage Upgrades in Greenwich Park
About the supplier
Eight Point Eight Limited: every public contract they have won.