Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- London Borough of Croydon · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Farol Limited
- Value
- £131,200
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Agricultural machinery · Tractors (CPV 16700000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date30 May 2024
- Published4 Mar 2025Published 278 days after the contract date
Description
2 x Tractors & 2 x Attachments
About the supplier
Farol Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 04157398).