Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- The Royal Parks Ltd · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Manifesto Digital Limited SME
- Value
- £81,562
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- IT services · World wide web (www) site design services (CPV 72413000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date25 Mar 2025
- Published24 Jun 2025Published 91 days after the contract date
Description
Professional and software services for the design and development of a new digital platform for The Royal Parks Sports and Leisure.
About the supplier
Manifesto Digital Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 07885631).