Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Denbighshire County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Econ Engineering Ltd SME
- Value
- £1,104,882.40
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Gritter vehicles (CPV 34144440)
- Region
- Wales
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date1 Aug 2025
- Published6 Aug 2025Published 5 days after the contract date
Description
Spec 1 - 8 x 16t 4x4 Fixed Body Gritters
About the supplier
Econ Engineering Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00644062).