Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Construction Industry Training Board · European institution/agency or international organisation
- Supplier
- VodaFone Limited
- Value
- £40,842
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Postal & telecoms services · Mobile-telephone services (CPV 64212000)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date27 Nov 2024
- Published19 Dec 2024Published 22 days after the contract date
Description
Mobile telephony network services for the Construction Industry Training Board (CITB) via CCS Framework RM6261 Mobile Voice and Data Services, Lot 1: Mobile Voice and Data Services Catalogue. Additional information: Call-Off Contract awarded from CCS Framework RM6261 Mobile Voice and Data Services, Lot 1: Mobile Voice and Data Services Catalogue.
About the supplier
VodaFone Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01471587).