Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Bright Links (UK) Limited SME
- Value
- £69,030
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Office & computing equipment · Portable computers (CPV 30213100)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date21 Jan 2026
- Published26 Jan 2026Published 5 days after the contract date
Description
Purchase of laptops
About the supplier
Bright Links (UK) Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 08528937).