Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Amplius Living · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- British Telecommunications PLC
- Value
- £409,335.12
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Telecoms equipment · Data and voice media (CPV 32583000)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date22 Jul 2025
- Published25 Sep 2025Published 65 days after the contract date
Description
Provision of Mobile Voice and Data Services from CCS RM6261 Lot 1
About the supplier
British Telecommunications PLC: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01800000).